Products > Açai Protective Thermal Straightening Balm
8oz/240ml
$2800
RETAIL PRICE
ADD TO CART

The Açai Protective Thermal Straightening Balm is a powerful, heat activated, humidity resistant formulation that straightens waves/curls and tames frizzies while protecting hair from heat styling and environmental stresses. An exclusive Brazilian Super-Nutrient Complex reconstructs and strengthens damaged hair while creating a protective protein layer on the hair shaft to straighten, smooth and seal the cuticle. The end result is straighter, smoother, healthier hair with radiant shine.


YOUR RECOMMENDED REGIMEN

I have curly thick hair and I bought this product strictly to straighten it. I recently cut it short, so I thought straightening it would be much easier with short hair and using this product after reading good reviews. But I'm disappointed because it didn't straighten my hair at all. Instead, it made it puffy, maybe I didn't do such a good job with the comb and hair dryer. I think it might work if you keep doing it for more than 30 minutes, not sure, but I think it's a hit or miss. Good luck

Didn't work for me. Thick curly hair.

September 4, 2020 by Valerie Jo

Love this product..I have wavy hair and got blowouts prior to getting pregnant.. I use leave in conditioner when I get out of shower and then this and my hair dries soft with zero frizz.. if I wanna use flat iron it still is frizz free even without having the blowout done

Love this

August 29, 2020 by Aleasha

I have tried thousands of dollars worth of anti-frizz products! This one is the best! Love the feel of the product. Doesn’t weight down your hair or make it greasy! Awesome frizz control during our Southern Californian heat wave where the humidity at the beach is very high!

Great product

August 20, 2020 by KAV

This product is absolutely amazing! I have curly frizzy hair and this product along with a flat iron makes my hair silky smooth and straight. I usually go to the salon twice a year for the professional Brazilian blowout at the tune of $450 a pop. I get pretty darn close to the same results at a fraction of the cost! Highly recommend!

Amazing Salon quality results!

August 7, 2020 by Cyndy W

i like all the brazilian products. Love this particular product.

brazilian thermal

August 6, 2020 by Sheryl P

Sweat and super muggy NC summers proved more than this product can handle, my hair didn't become frizzy but did become wavy and curl in those conditions. Under normal circumstances I have been content with it's performance.

No match for super humid conditions.

August 4, 2020 by Ash

Great product. Blows out smooth

Love it

August 3, 2020 by Customer

Hair feels thicker and healthier, I have only used it once and plan to use it again. Happy with this buy especially with the price. It takes time and effort to use it but it saves you a lot of money by doing it yourself when you apply this to your hair.

Brazillian thermal hair straightener

August 2, 2020 by Arcelie T

I have super thick, medium length hair that frizzes the moment I walk outside. Humid or not! This stuff is magic! I've used it twice, and ordered another tube for "safe keeping"! I'm thrilled to have found this. Thank You!

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE!

July 31, 2020 by TRACI G

made hair incredibly soft but did not really help straightening. Did loosen coils though.

Softens hair

July 31, 2020 by Renee D.

This leaves my hair so soft and smooth!

Excellent

July 29, 2020 by Disneychic

This product smells really good and a little goes a long way, however, it did not work as expected according to the reviews. My hair is not that curly and I actually bought this product basically to use it on my hairline but it did not work for me. It works good to tame frizz, though.

Not as good as the other reviews say

July 22, 2020 by Keyla M

Wife loves the product ! You know what they say “ happy wife , happy life “

Good product !

July 21, 2020 by Juan

I love this cream. I have really thick, frizzy hair. When humid, it is even worse. This helps smooth and straighten my hair and keeps it from being so frizzy.

Great Blowout Cream

July 20, 2020 by Tammy B

Excelente producto

Excelente producto

June 22, 2020 by Adriana

Best product I’ve tried! I already recommended to friends. I did strengthen my hair, leaving a shine, soft to touch.

Best Product ever!!!

June 12, 2020 by Amazon Customer

I tried chemically straighten ing my hair but didn't like how it damaged my hair so I decided to give this item a try. I put a small amount on my hair as reccomended & blow-dried ( just to dry it) & flat-ironed my hair & wow; this stuff actually works! I realize it isn't exactly inexpensive but then,a real Brazilian blowout costs alot more. Reccomended for anyone w/frizzy, unmanageable hair like mine.

Worth The $$!

June 12, 2020 by Robyn Markow

Me encanto.Mi pelo es risado y este producto me dejo el pelo suave.lo volvería a comprar.

bálsamo de alisado termico

June 1, 2020 by Diana

Good!

Works well for keeping my bangs frizz free

May 12, 2020 by Sarah

Excellent quality product

This product works as advertised, great quality, love it! I would highly recommend this… And if you buy it make sure to buy the other products they have, they worked well together

May 9, 2020 by T. Taylor